Social Media Madness!

3 Sep

The types of social media that I participate in are:

(Click to Logos to connect with me.)

Skype ID: whitney.gonzalez

And thanks to Barbara Nixon, I also use the following:

I connect on-the-go with my lovely Blackberry Tour:

2 Responses to “Social Media Madness!”

  1. Mikelle September 20, 2010 at 7:12 PM #

    Wow, your blog is looking so great!! I love how you have incorporated so many images into all of your blog posts! It really makes it look bright and cheery, and makes it easy to read. I also think that it keeps the readers attention and interest! As far as this post goes, I am with you when you say that you have become more vibrant in the networking arena since I have been in Barbara’s classes. I too have joined Linkedin as well as PRopenmic. Your blog looks great, and I really enjoyed looking through it! Keep up the good work!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blog Comments « Inside the world of Public Relations - September 20, 2010

    […] Hyperlink: Whitney Gonzalez […]

Leave a Reply

